|
You’ve
upgraded your team, {{ account.name }}, to a Pro plan that now includes {{ plan.credits_allowance }} credits per month.
All of
your Pro features remain available, and you can purchase extra packs of {{ auto_topup.amount }} credits for $10 each whenever you need more.
{% if
plan.credit_rollover %} Any credits you don’t use roll over and stay available for one additional month, so nothing goes to waste. {% endif %}
You can
find information about your metered feature usage in your team’s Billing page.
|
|
|