Netlify

You’re on a Pro plan now

You’ve downgraded your team, {{ account.name }}, to a Pro plan that includes {{ plan.credits_allowance }} credits per month.

All of your Pro features remain available, and you can purchase extra packs of {{ auto_topup.amount }} credits for $10 each whenever you need more.

{% if plan.credit_rollover %} Any credits you don’t use roll over and stay available for one additional month, so nothing goes to waste. {% else %} Any credits you don’t use will expire at the end of the month. {% endif %}

You can find information about your metered feature usage in your team’s Billing page.

Go to Billing

About Netlify • Support

512 2nd Street, FL2, San Francisco, CA 94107